//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Welcome Back Teachers

On Thursday, August 15th we will be helping you access  Safari Montage in your classroom.  Safari Montage is a customizable streaming video service which delivers educational videos straight to your desktop.  Stop by between 8 am and 10 am to learn more.

About Educator, Writer, Health and Wellness Coach

Nancy Murrey-Settle, MA. ACC. I am a health and wellness transformational coach. I have a background in anthropology, journalism, education, and librarianship. My specialty is facilitating change for sober-curious and vegan-curious clients. I educate clients on the health, nutritional, and wellbeing aspects of a plant-based, sober lifestyle. I incorporate mindful awareness and journaling in my transformational process.I live in Florida.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Categories

Goodreads